Posh Pak Unboxing-April 2015

Today my daughters PoshPak came in the mail so I will be doing a review on that with what she thought about the products and what I think about it. PoshPak is a monthly subscription box for girls with three age ranges: Little Girl (5-8), Tween (9-12), and Teen (13+).  It’s the perfect box for your girl. It contains fun and trendy age-appropriate items.

First of all the box is very cute, teal and pink toned zebra print.

IMG_0605

This is my daughter Isabella and shes trying to show her sassy side. She has been asking me if her PoshPak had arrived everyday after school for the past month. So you could imagine her excitement when it arrived. So when you open the box it has really cute pink and teal tissue paper with a sticker to tie it all together.

IMG_0618It was almost impossible to get these pictures taken with her trying to tear it apart but we managed. This months theme was Spring into Fashion. It came with a very cute card telling you about the products and the prices and a bunch of pink confetti worms.

IMG_0620

The box came with 5 products in which my daughter really liked.

Silver Heart Necklace-Ladybug Loft-Retails $12.99

IMG_0623

I really love this necklace. It so simple but so cute for a little girl. Isabella instantly wanted to put it on and wore it for most of the day.

Lace Boot Cuff/Legging Cuff-Etsy-Retails $12.50

unnamed (1)

These are super adorable and my daughter loved them too. They stayed on her leggings with no issue. My daughter only wears leggings, for some reason she throws a big fit if I put jeans on her. So these were awesome for her to receive. She even folded them up when she took them off.

Cutie Critter Erasers-Be Craftful-Retails $4.00

IMG_0625

Ok so let me just say that these are really cute and Isabella thought they were cute at first also. But when she took them out of the package they were really flimsy and they didn’t work very well and the tips fell off. By the end of the day she had them torn apart and wasn’t very happy about them.

Crystal Hair Flowers-Sparkle Boutique-Retail $12.00

IMG_0626

These bows are very nice and very pretty. They seem to be good quality and the pink is a very vibrant pink. Isabella quickly put one in her hair, my hair, and her papa’s hair to. These are for sure one of her favorite products in the box.

BFF Unravels-Mastermind Toys-Retail $6.00

IMG_0635

These little things are SO stinking cute. These crayons are wrapped with hidden messages on the inside. This is a very good concept because the quotes are motivational. My daughter cant read yet so she wasn’t too impressed with these. She had more fun just unwrapping and had no interest in the quotes. I would say these would be better for older girls.

That’s all that came in this months box. Isabella is already asking when her next box will be here. I will have three more subscription box unboxing reviews this month so if that’s what you into then be on the lookout for my reviews. : ]

Leave a comment