Blog challenge day 22

Since my computer had a virus on it I wasnt able to stay up on my challenge and I apologize so I will just start where I left off.

The best thing to happen to me this year.

Well the best thing that has happened to me actually happened to me a couple of days before new years but it was so close to new years im going to count it because it is the most recent and best thing to happen to me. That would be the birth of my son Gabriel. I feel like I was given a second chance at life and a second chance to have a great life. To go through what I did and to have another chance to show and do everything im capable of is an amazing feeling and I thank god every day for this. I also need to thank my family for standing by me and being there for me and also my counselor who has done a wonderful job at getting me back to the real me. I have a future ahead of me and I have goals that will be met.

Leave a comment