Blog Challenge day 24

My Favorite Childhood Book

The Itchy Itchy Chicken Pox By:Grace Maccarone

This is the book that I can clearly remember from a long time ago. Just seeing the cover reminds me of those days. I know that I had the chicken pox once but don’t remember it at all. My mom just walked by and said this was my favorite book of all time when I was young. I do believe on the first of the month I will be purchasing this book just to have it and see if my daughter likes it.

A SPOT.

A SPOT.

ANOTHER SPOT.

I don’t really remember any other books from when I was younger. How far are in the past do most people remember. I have a really hard time remembering things in my past. Unless something or someone sparks my memory in an in depth way I don’t remember a lot. Is this strange??

3 thoughts on “Blog Challenge day 24

Leave a comment