Citrus Lane June 2015

If your wondering, Citrus Lane is a subscription box for babies, toddlers, and preschoolers. They send you a monthly package tailored to your babies age and gender. This box is for my 6 month old son. Here is the first look.

IMG_0254


Stroller Cards from Wee Gallery

IMG_0257

These are very well made. They have a nice strap to attach it to the stroller or car seat. Use code CL20 for 20% off at weegallery.com EXP 7/31/15


Oh My Beach by Chronicle Beach

IMG_0259

This is such an adorable little book. Right now I am building my kids book collection and this was a wonderful addition. Perfect for summer. Use code CITRUSJUNE to receive 30% off + free shipping on all products on chroniclebooks.com EXP 8/31/15

(If you use EBates you can also get 5% cash back, they also have more than just kids books)


Knob Puzzle by Boom Boom Prints

IMG_0258

This is also very well made. The age range on it says 12+ my son just tries to eat it every time I put it in front of him but we are happy to have it for when hes a bit older. Use code HapeCitrus to receive 10% off at hape.com EXP 7/20/15


Gift Card from Boom Boom Prints

IMG_0261

My card was worth $10. At first I thought this was awesome until I went onto their website. I don’t see myself buying something from here unless I have the extra cash because this gift card doesn’t really do much considering the price on the items.


Lip Comfort by Pur~Lisse

IMG_0260

I absolutely love this chapstix. I am very picky at what I put on my lips and have only been able to use the moisturizing chapstix. This works even better.


MY THOUGHTS

I’m not sure if I hyped this box up because I have been eyeing it for so long. But either way for me I wasn’t to impressed. Mainly because none of the products were for my sons age. I was also sent the Ice cream sand molds but as an extra.We are happy to have the items to use when we gets a little older so I can’t complain.

Citrus Lane is $29.95/Month with lower prices with longer subscriptions. Free shipping. Cancel or pause your subscription anytime.

**this post contains referral links**

Leave a comment