MISSOURI IS BIPOLAR

I live in Missouri and at this very moment it is snowing. How crazy is this. How can we go through all four seasons in one week. When my daughter told me it was snowing yesterday morning I didn’t believe her, I couldn’t. I absolutely hate snow and the cold. I would rather be hot than cold any day. My daughter loves the snow and that includes throwing snow at anyone is site. My moms chihuahua Brutus hate any weather that is wet. One thing about winter that is sort of amusing is when we let Brutus outside to tinkle he has to hop to get through the snow. I haven’t always hated snow. When I was younger I remember being in our front yard with a broom, yes a broom not a shovel or sled of course *shakes head* I was sweeping the snow and I hear something so I turn to look and there goes one horse running right past me and then another. I saw so scared that I dropped the broom and ran in the house only to see that my parents were watching me sweep the snow the whole time. Come to find out the people that own the horse stable on my road actually live near by us to. If I could find that photo of me that they took I would put it with this post.

2 thoughts on “MISSOURI IS BIPOLAR

Leave a comment