Birchbox April 2015 unboxing

IMG_0066This is my April 2015 Birchbox unboxing. Birchbox is $10 a month and you receive 4-6 sample size products. This months box was collaborated with Rifle Paper Co. I receive 5 items in my box this month.Im going to start with the little Birchbox pillow and what was in it.

IMG_0074

Harvey Prince Yogini sample: Full size $55-I love the smell of this perfume. I received a Harvey Prince in my Boxycharm this month and the smell was too much for me so I was kind of iffy about this one.

IMG_0073

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip and Cheek stain: Full size $25-This mini is so adorable. At first by looking at how nude the color looked I figured it wouldnt be much of a color when put on. I tried it on at it was way to pink for me. I gave it too my daughter who loves makeup.

IMG_0071Real Chemistry Luminous 3-minute peel: Full size $48-I haven’t tried this product out yet just because I’ve been testing a couple of different products lately and had a breakout. UGH. But I did smell this product and it smells pleasant. When I was squeezing some of the product out feel the consistency I noticed that there was hardly any product itself.

IMG_0070Temple Spa Peace Be Still Calming Face and Body Balm: Full size $29-I love the smell of this product. It is not sticky or greasy. I didn’t use this on my face at all I just used it on my hands. It felt very nice. I hate when I get a new hand lotion and it makes my hands feel gross.

Whats your favorite item you received in your Birchbox?

TO SEE MY VIDEO UNBOXING CLICK HERE ->https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AxHDOCO0xwY

Leave a comment