Radha Beauty Anti Aging Skin Clearing Serum

This is my review on the Radha Beauty Anti Aging Skin Clearing Serum. I was sent this product in exchange for my unbiased opinion. This is my honest opinion, I have no reason to lie or glorify any product I review.

First I will tell you a small bit about the company. This product is all natural. It contains no dyes, parabens, fillers, or harmful fragrances. It is not tested on animals, and cruelty free. This product is safe for all skin types even oily skin.
The packaging is very sleek and lightweight. I have been using this product for three days now and the day I started using it I had a very small breakout that was gone the next day. Im not sure if it was the product that helped my breakout or just my skin because I normally dont breakout at all. The bottle only has 1 fluid ounce which was surprising because you cant see the inside where the actual product is but the outer package is alot bigger. You dont need much at all per use. I use about half a pump each time. If you use to much at one time your face it will feel greasy.
My face does feel alot softer and smoother and to see that in just three days of use is pretty amazing. There is only one thing I dont like about it. The smell. Ive never had a facial product smell this bad. I was kind of nervous that my face would stink all day after using it but it didnt. The smell went away after about ten minutes.

If you are interested in purchasing this product you can do so here.
http://http://www.amazon.com/Clearing-wrinkles-blemished-Salicylic-Hyaluronic/dp/B00T9QNPVW/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1427812270&sr=8-6&keywords=radha+beauty

One thought on “Radha Beauty Anti Aging Skin Clearing Serum

Leave a comment