Stressed out slacker here!

boy oh boy

With my daughter usually at school a good part of the day I never realized how much energy she actually has. I have been worn out everyday by bedtime at 8 o clock that when both of my babies are in bed I’m also in bed. I’m actually writing this laying in bed. The weather has been so crazy lately that the arthritis I have in my back has been causing me a great deal of pain. But I wouldn’t change anything for the world. I love all of the time I get to spend with my children. I also received some amazingly good news today! I was accepted into beauty school and start Monday. I’m so excited and nervous at the same time. I sat down and made a list of goals and that was the first on the list. Everything seems to be coming back together and I couldn’t be happier. Now if only I could muster up some energy to do my two sub box reviews.  

One thought on “Stressed out slacker here!

Leave a comment