Boxycharm May 2015

Boxycharm is a monthly beauty subscription box that sends you 4-5 full size and deluxe size beauty products for only $21 a month. This is by far my favorite subscription box I have tried. This months box was not that impressive in my opinion but that’s just because I like the natural look. So lets dig in and see what was in this months box. To become a charmer just click here.

BOLD&BEAUTIFUL


IMG_0176

This is the fist look like always when you open it up you have the info card that list the retail price of the items and the pink worms to make it pretty and keep everything safe.


IMG_0180

THE LIP BAR LIPSTICK-Retails for $20

The lip bar lipsticks are handcrafted with a unique blend of natural ingredients such as vitamin E, Shea butter, and avacado oil. Their bright hues are designed to amplify lips while setting you apart. My shade was Purple Rain. UGH. I don’t want to be set apart. I was not happy with receiving this.


IMG_0182

MODELCo Bronze shimmer-Retails $22

This pressed bronzing powder is designed to brighten and illuminate your complexion and give you a warm tan with a hint of shimmer. I tried using this very lightly and it was still way to dark for me and I do not like shimmer bronzer at all.


IMG_0179

LAUREN B. BEAUTY NAIL POLISH-Retails $18

This is a quick drying nail enamel that delivers a long lasting, chip resistant, mirror like finish. I really like this color and formula. It went on nice and was very pigmented. I am so glad I received this color and not a crazy color.


IMG_0181

BODYOGRAPHY ESSENTIAL BROW TRIO-Retails $19

BODYOGRAPHY BROW BRUSH-Retsils $19

Define and perfect your brows with this trio and brush. The trio features three matte browns use it with the brush that is ideal for seperating lashes, filling in and taming brows. I am so so so happy with these two products. They definitely made the box worth getting. My eyebrows definitely look a lot better.

11018606_10153237629546293_3226135833874483951_n

**this post contains referral links**

One thought on “Boxycharm May 2015

Leave a comment