Mommies First May 2015 unboxing

unnamed

Mommies First boxes are customized subscription boxes tailored for expectant moms and new moms+baby.These boxes are $30 a month, they do not offer any specials for longer subscriptions. I’ve had their service now for 3 months and I absolutely love it. So lets see what was in this months box.

YOUR MEDICINE CABINET

unnamed (1)

Filled with goodies to keep you both safe,healthy, and happy.


BOOGIE WIPES-RETAILS $3.99-4.29

With added saline these wipes provide a gentle but effective way of removing stuck on boogies. These are a perfect alternative to dry tissues. I’m happy to receive these but I probably wont buy them just because I think they work just as well as baby wipes.


BOOGIE MIST-RETAILS $4.99

unnamed (2)

Boogie mist is a sterile saline spray that relieves nasal congestion,pressure, and irritation with a scented “shnozzle”. I’m very happy to receive this to because my daughter is just like me, if she cant breath out of her nose she cant sleep. Another reason I like this box is because things like these are good for if you have older children also.


CAMILA BY BOIRON-RETAILS $9.99

This is a homeopathic medicine used to relieve teething symptoms. These contain no sugars, dyes, or preservatives and are available in convenient single unit doses. I received a sample of this product in another subscription box and I really liked them.


HAPPY TEETHING NATURAL BABY TOOTHPASTE-RETAILS $5.99 

unnamed (4)

This natural toothpaste contains no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. Fluoride free. Made with Xylitol-a natural sweetener proven to prevent cavities. Gabriel doesn’t have any teeth yet but I will definitely be using this when he gets some.


RE-PLAY TEETHING KEYS-RETAILS $4.00

unnamed (6)

Three uniquely shaped colored keys locked together on a white ring made from recycled milk jugs safely soothe babies sore gums. BPA free and made in the USA. I love this brand. I received the snack stack in last months box and I love that their products are completely recycled. Gabriel loves these because they aren’t huge like most key sets that you find at the store. He can actually hold these ones. SHOP ONLINE AT http://www.re-play.com. Use code BOXDEAL for 15% off.


THERA-WISE VpR VAPORISING RUB- RETAILS $15.99 

unnamed (7)

This is a plant based supportive therapy for coughs, colds, nasal and chest congestion. I haven’t been able to use this yet since I haven’t been sick but glad to have this handy for next time I do get sick. Visit http://www.therawise.com

Leave a comment